Coaching Staff

Administrative
Athletic Director Rodney Hackney rodney.hackney@clayton.k12.ga.us
Assistant Athletic Director Amy Harris amy.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
Athletic Trainer Nefertari Edwards nefertari.edwards@gmail.com
Baseball
Varsity Head Coach Charles McFadden charles.mcfadden@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Truth Price truth.price@clayton.k12.ga.us
Basketball (Boys)
Varsity Head Coach Jimmy Williams jimmy.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Andrea Brodie  
JV Coach Marcus McKinney marcus.mckinney@clayton.k12.ga.us
Basketball (Girls)
Varsity Head Coach LaShawnda Adams lashawnda.adams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Julia Patton julia.patton@clayton.k12.ga.us
JV Coach    
Cheerleading
Varsity Head Coach Amy Harris amy.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
JV Coach Natasha Simons Natasha.simons@clayton.k12.ga.us
Cross-Country
Varsity Head Coach (B&G) LaShawnda Adams lashawnda.adams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Football
Varsity Head Coach Rodney Hackney rodney.hackney@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Max Wiltz max.wiltz@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Marcus McKinney marcus.mckinney@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Jonathon Davis jonathon.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Jimmy Williams jimmy.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Willie Binyard willie.binyard@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Carl Sledge  
Varsity Assistant Kerrick Cooper  
Golf
Varsity Head Coach (B&G) Derick Powell derick.powell@clayton.k12.ga.us
Boys Soccer
Varsity Head Coach Max Wiltz max.wiltz@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Alexander Hathcock alexander.hathcock@clayton.k12.ga.us
Girls Soccer
Varsity Head Coach Rodney Hackney rodney.hackney@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Brittany Fenley brittany.fenley@clayton.k12.ga.us
Swimming
Varsity Head Coach Barry Ross barry.ross@clayton.k12.ga.us
Softball
Varsity Head Coach Jason Bostic jason.bostic@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Charles McFadden charles.mcfadden@clayton.k12.ga.us
Tennis
Varsity Head Coach (B&G) Amy Harris amy.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us
Track
JHS Head Coach(Boys) Willie Binyard willie.binyard@clayton.k12.ga.us
JHS Head Coach(Girls) Jason Bostic jason.bostic@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Jonathon Davis jonathon.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant    
Volleyball
Varsity Head Coach Julia Patton julia.patton@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Brittany Fenley brittany.fenley@clayton.k12.ga.us
Wrestling
Varsity Head Coach Jonathon Davis jonathon.davis@clayton.k12.ga.us
Varsity Assistant Rodney Hackney rodney.hackney@clayton.k12.ga.us