Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Rodney M. Hackney
160 Roberts Dr
Riverdale, GA 30274
Phone: (770) 473-2905

Head Football Coach : Rodney M. Hackney                                                                                                rodney.hackney@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Cheer Coach: Amy Harris                                                                                                                amy.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Volleyball Coach: Julia Patton                                                                                                                  julia.patton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Softball Coach: Jason Bostic                                                                                      jason.bostic@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Cross Country Coach: LaShawnda Adams                                                                                          lashawnda.adams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Boys Basketball Coach: Derick Powell                                                                                          derick.powell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Girls Basketball Coach: LaShawnda Adams                                                                                          lashawnda.adams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Swim Coach: Salima Abdullah-Lankford                                                                                      salima.abdullah-lankford@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Wrestling Coach: Jimmy Williams                                                                                        jimmy.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Girls Track Coach: Jason Bostic                                                                                      jason.bostic@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Boys Track Coach: Willie Binyard                                                                                    willie.n.binyard@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Girls Soccer Coach: Brittany Fenley                                                                              brittany.fenley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Boys Soccer Coach: Nathan Hathcock                                                                                    nathan.hathcock@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Girls Tennis Coach: Amy Harris                                                                                    amy.harris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Boys Tennis Coach: Rodney Hackney                                                                                  rodney.hackney@clayton.k12.ga.us

Head Golf Coach: Derick Powell                                                                                  derick.powell@clayton.k12.ga.us