Boys Varsity Football · 9 Raiders Named to 5A-Region 3 All Region Football Team

Congratulations to Malik Harris, Tyson McClendon, Chirs King, Micheal Scandrett and Derwin Burgess II (D) for being named to 1st Team All Region.  2nd Team All Region representatives are Avaun Rucker, Phalon Daniels, TJ Moore II and Leo Riley IV.

Honorable Mention recognition goes to Fred Collins, Khalil Payton Jr., Pearce Brown, Derwin Burgess II (O), Chris Giles, Jarell Walton and Jakhill Whipple.